OCCUPATION FIELD IN NOT AVAILABLE IN CAPEX

Discussion,Modification,Bugs Reporting and clarification in Any Module of Global-eKRA71 Products.

OCCUPATION FIELD IN NOT AVAILABLE IN CAPEX

Postby gngstock » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:39 pm

A mandatory KYC field occupation is not available in capex.
gngstock
Registered User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:13 pm

Re: OCCUPATION FIELD IN NOT AVAILABLE IN CAPEX

Postby sunil » Tue Apr 04, 2017 1:57 pm

Hi,

This is good suggestion. I will provide whole Global-eKra master windows from Capex62 Client Master , in that case you can see all kra information from capex62.

I hope this will help.

Regards.
Shilpi Customer Support.
User avatar
sunil
 
Posts: 213
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 9:55 am


Return to Global - eKRA

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron